Contact

Contact Lucy's HearthLucy’s Hearth
19 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Click for Map & Directions

Phone: 401-847-2021
Fax: 401-847-6815
Email: info@lucyshearth.org

 

Staff Directory:

Jennifer Barrera                       Director                                      Jennifer@lucyshearth.org                    Ext. 3095

Ashley Salemi                          Program Manager                      Ashley@lucyshearth.org                     Ext. 3092

Melanie Mertens                    Children’s Activity Coordinator – Melanie@lucyshearth.org                   Ext. 3088

Lily McCaughey                      Program Assistant                       Lily@lucyshearth.org                           Ext. 3096

Cherilynn Murphy                   Program Assistant                     Cherilynn@lucyshearth.org                   Ext. 3091

Sci Kasaoka                             Clinician                                       Sci@lucyshearth.org                            Ext. 3098

Residential Counselors:  

Susan Berman

Maria Figueras

Jan Jackson

Ari  Koliyah

Paula Stoos

Latachia Wright

 

Interested in becoming a member of our AWESOME TEAM? Click here.

 

 

 

*If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 9-1-1.  

%d bloggers like this: